Special offer, WSWS Chronology now $12.00

Mehring Books is pleased to announce that the WSWS Chronology, 1998 – 2013, is now being offered for a limited time at the reduced price of $12.00. This work is a print edition of the World Socialist Web Site 15-year anniversary essays. It is meant as a companion to the online project celebrating 15 years of the continuous publication of the WSWS.

The analysis contained in these essays provides a comprehensive overview of critical world events over the course of the last decade and a half. From the 1998 impeachment of US President Bill Clinton, the 9/11 terrorist attacks, the illegal wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, the 2008 economic crash and the escalating assault on democratic rights, these essays are an indispensable introduction for those new to the World Socialist Web Site as well as an excellent guide for those who are already following the WSWS.

The continuous publication of the WSWS represents an enormous achievement. Selected from its archive of over 45,000 articles, the WSWS Chronology helps to clarify the significance of the past 15 years, which represents a pre-revolutionary period of intensifying economic, political, social and intellectual crisis. Take advantage of this special offer to receive your copy of this important work and browse our other Mehring Books Holiday Sale bargains.

Click here to order.

Title: WSWS Chronology, 1998 2013

Pages: 189

Price: $12.00